Skip to content

BABAO Service Award Winners 2022

  • by
BABAO service Award Winners 2022

Our latest BABAO Service Award winners are here! It was awarded at the annual conference in 2022 in recognition of the dedication and service of individuals who have demonstrated great commitment to the overall goals of BABAO. 

This year’s winners were:

Jelena Bekvalac, Jacqueline McKinley and Charlotte Roberts!  

A huge thank you and congratulations go out to you all from the BABAO membership.