Skip to content

BABAO Annual Conference 2016

  • by

Place: Woolf College, University of Kent, Canterbury.
Date: September 9th – 11th
Organisers:  Dr Chris Deter , Dr Geraldine Fahy , Dr Sarah Johns , Dr Alastair Key , Dr Tracy Kivell , Dr Patrick Mahoney, Dr Nicholas Newton-Fisher, Dr Matt Skinner, Dr Brandon Wheeler 

Keynote Speakers 

Session 1. Professor Clark Spencer Larsen (The Ohio State University, USA)

Session 2. Professor Louise Barrett (University of Lethbridge, Canada)

Session 3. Professor Michael Gurven (University of California, Santa Barbara, USA)

Session 4. Dr Matthew Tocheri (Smithsonian Institution’s National Museum of Natural History, USA; Lakehead University, Canada)

Session 5. Open session